Skip to content
In the Media
Hawai‘i Community Foundation: 2022 Ho‘okele Award Recipients
January 21, 2023

Fellows mentioned in this story: Josie Howard

From Stupski Foundation:

Stupski Foundation is excited to announce that six new members are joining its board of directors. With deep roots in the San Francisco Bay Area and Hawaiʻi and decades of experience leading community-based organizations and philanthropic institutions advancing racial equity and systems change, the new board members will provide the Foundation with critical guidance through the final chapter of the spend down. 

They will join current board members, Maida Lynn and Jim Wiggett, and serve through the end of Stupski’s spend down journey. Thomas Layton, longtime board member and trusted advisor to the Foundation, retired from the board at the end of 2022. 

Continue reading at